preloader
New Generation School NGS
4, Zhangir khan str., Yermensai dstr., Almaty +7 (708) 704 55 44

Our guarantees

High quality of education.
1 High quality of education.
Non-executive principal of our school has more than 20 year working experience within the private education sector in the major Russian cities, and our teachers are some of the best teachers in Kazakhstan. This level of the teaching team allows us to guarantee pupils high quality of knowledge, successful passing of the prescribed examinations, entering universities and winning at Academic Olympics and competitions.
Personification.
2 Personification.
All pupils are unique. We strive to find an individual approach to each of them. We help to identify and develop their gifts so they know their strong suits by the time of admission and understand where they can be applied to the best advantage.
Suitable schedule
3 Suitable schedule
Pupil’s school day is arranged in such a way as to ensure his/her comfort and harmonious development. Basic subjects’ unit comes first then the pupils attend extended education classes. During breaks pupils can always have rest and take a walk in the fresh air. All homework shall be done at school.
Grading fairness.
4 Grading fairness.
School authorities monitor fairness of the grading system on a rolling basis. The assessment grades are always followed by the teachers’ comments and recommendations in order to make it more convenient for the pupils and so they know what they should pay attention to.
Healthy diet.
5 Healthy diet.
The menu is prepared by the chef based on the dietitians’ recommendations and includes the full choice of nutrients. The diet is made considering the age of the school students, products seasonality and calorific value of dishes. 4-time-meal system consists of several dishes at a choice not repeating within 20 days.
Medical screening.
6 Medical screening.
The school offers own medical service. Highly experienced health care personnel work in special rooms fitted with professional equipment. Their responsibilities also include school diet control.
Security.
7 Security.
Our school is equipped with the Access Control System and comes under regular surveillance of the security agency. Over 100 CCTV cameras are installed inside and outside the building.

preloader
Школа Нового Поколения NGS
действующая на основании
Лицензии Министерства Образования
г. Алматы, Ерменсай 2, здание 2, +7 (727) 225 0505, +7 (775) 242 5544
Наши гарантии
1 Высокое качество образования.
Приглашенный директор нашей школы обладает более чем 20-летним опытом работы в частном секторе образования в крупных городах России, наши педагоги – одни из лучших учителей Казахстана. Такой уровень педагогической команды позволяет нам гарантировать ученикам высокое качество знаний, успешную сдачу обязательных экзаменов, поступление в ВУЗы и победы в олимпиадах и конкурсах.
2 Персонализация.
Все ученики уникальны. Мы стараемся найти подход к каждому из них. Помогаем раскрыть и развить их таланты, чтобы к моменту выбора профессии они знали свои сильные стороны и понимали, где их можно применить наилучшим образом.
3 Удобный распорядок.
День ученика в школе организован так, чтобы обеспечить ему комфорт и гармоничное развитие. Сначала идет блок основных предметов, затем ученики посещают секции по дополнительному образованию. В перерывах между занятиями ученики всегда могут отдохнуть и прогуляться на свежем воздухе. Все домашнее задание выполняется в стенах школы.
4 Объективность оценивания.
Руководство школы регулярно отслеживает объективность системы оценивания. А чтобы ученикам было удобнее и они знали, на что следует обратить внимание: оценки за контрольные срезы всегда сопровождаются комментариями и рекомендациями учителей.
5 Здоровое питание.
Наше школьное меню разработано диетологами Российской академии медицинских наук. Рацион составлен с учетом возраста школьников, сезонности продуктов и калорийности блюд. 4-разовое питание состоит из нескольких блюд на выбор, которые не повторяются в течение 20 дней.
6 Медицинское наблюдение.
Школа располагает собственной медицинской службой. Высококвалифицированный медицинский персонал ведет работу в специальных кабинетах с профессиональным оборудованием. В его обязанности также входит контроль над школьным рационом.
7 Безопасность.
Наша школа оснащена системой контроля и управления доступом и находится под постоянным наблюдением охранного агентства. Внутри и снаружи здания установлено свыше 100 камер видеонаблюдения.